Photo detail

Fulton Public Schools Special Olympics athletes (not in order) Justus Brown, Canon Farley, Eddie Gorsky, Colin Miller, Gabe Tate, Austin Taylor, Kayla Weaver and Dustin Wood were honored for their participating in the state competition during Wednesday night’s school board meeting. Also participating, but not present for the meeting, were Max Allbritton, Faith Benson, Tony Collins, Eric Crosby, Jesse Houdek, MacKenzie Houdek, Tim Loftus, Nicholas Platt and Aaliyah Shoaf.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Fulton School Board approves 2015 salary schedule

Fulton Public Schools teachers will receive a $200 base salary increase as part of a salary schedule approved by the Fulton Board of Education Wednesday night.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments