Photo detail

County Sheriff Dennis Crane, center, poses with his G.W. Law Award with some past recipients of the award. From left: CCSO deputy Jackie Karhoff, 2011 recipient; Missouri State Highway Patrol corporal Mike Turner, 2003 recipient; CCSO investigative sergeant Bob Smith, 1998 recipient; and Fulton Police Department chief Steve Myers, 2000 recipient.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Crane receives G.W. Law Award

In a ceremony during the Fulton Rotary Club’s meeting Wednesday at the Fulton Country Club, Callaway County Sheriff Dennis Crane was named the recipient of the 2012 G.W. Law Award.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments