Photo detail

Winners of four awards presented during the annual Kingdom of Callaway Chamber of Commerce banquet are, from left, Keegan Stone, the Allen Conner Youth Award; Matt Gowin, the Chamber Leadership Award; Tom Maupin, the J.H. Atkinson Award; and Warren Hollrah, the Loyal Subject Award.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Chamber presents four civic awards

During the Kingdom of Callaway Chamber of Commerce’s annual awards banquet Friday night, Tom Maupin of Fulton received the coveted J. H. Atkinson Award.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments