Contact the Fulton Sun

Contact the Fulton Sun
FultonSun.com is produced by The Fulton Sun in Fulton, Missouri USA, serving Callaway County communities since 1875.

The newspaper is published daily except Saturdays and Mondays and six holidays by
Central Missouri Newspapers Inc., 115 E. Fifth St., Fulton, Mo. 65251.


Telephone
All departments: 573-642-7272.

Newsroom
Kevin M. SmithEditor — kevin@fultonsun.com, 573-826-2424
Dean Asher - Coordinator- news@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2417
Brittany RuessReporter — brittanyr@fultonsun.com, 573-826-2419

Katherine Cummins, Reporter - katherine@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2418
Sports
Ryan Boland, Reporter - ryan@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2422
Josh Mosley, Reporter - josh@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2423

Advertising
Marketing Manager – 573-826-2415
Philip Stubley, Display - display@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2414

Classifieds
Classified - class@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2413

Composing
Homebuyer's Guide - advert@fultonsun.com
Jennifer Counts, Composing - composing@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2416

Circulation, Subscriptions & Home Delivery
Tiffani Stumpf, Circulation - circ@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2420
(When sending e-mail to stop delivery for vacations or make other changes, please be sure you receive a reply confirming your instructions. Thank you.)

Corrections
Please notify us of any errors immediately by telephone at 573-642-7272 so that a correction can be made in a timely manner.

Start home delivery
Call 573-642-7272 or order online.

Technical questions?
If you have a question relating to the technical aspects of this Web site or suggestions about its presentation, e-mail our web staff at webmaster@fultonsun.com. Please specify that your question pertains to FultonSun.com.