Contact the Fulton Sun

Contact the Fulton Sun
FultonSun.com is produced by The Fulton Sun in Fulton, Missouri USA, serving Callaway County communities since 1875.

The newspaper is published daily except Saturdays and Mondays and six holidays by
Central Missouri Newspapers Inc., 115 E. Fifth St., Fulton, Mo. 65251.


Telephone
All departments: 573-642-7272.

Newsroom
Rick KennedyEditor — editor@fultonsun.com, 573-826-2424
Taylor MalottkiReporter — taylor@fultonsun.com, 573-826-2418
Jessica StoneReporter — jessicas@fultonsun.com, 573-826-2415

Sports
Ryan Boland, Reporter - ryan@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2422
Josh Mosley, Reporter - josh@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2423

Advertising
Marketing Manager – 573-826-2415
Stephanie Hampton, Display - display@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2414

Classifieds
Classified - class@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2413

Composing
Homebuyer's Guide - advert@fultonsun.com
Jennifer Counts, Composing - composing@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2416

Circulation, Subscriptions & Home Delivery
Thomas Mosely, Circulation - circ@fultonsun.com - 573-826-2420
(When sending e-mail to stop delivery for vacations or make other changes, please be sure you receive a reply confirming your instructions. Thank you.)

Corrections
Please notify us of any errors immediately by telephone at 573-642-7272 so that a correction can be made in a timely manner.

Start home delivery
Call 573-642-7272 or order online.

Technical Issues

If you have a question or problem relating to the technical aspects of this website or suggestions about its presentation, please contact the website manager by calling 573-761-0210 or submitting a trouble ticket via this form. Please specify that your question pertains to FultonSun.com.